Meet our Leaders and Staff at BDO

Other Links

OFFICERS:

 
Mitch Zaloudek, Chairman, Beer Distributors of Oklahoma

Mitch Zaloudek, Chairman

Pope Distributing Co.
P.O. Box 988, 73702
1600 W. Chestnut
Enid, OK 73702
580/237-0951 phone
580/237-0956 fax
580/402-4942 cell
mitchz@popedistributing.com

Kevin Hitchcock, Vice Chairman/Chairman-Elect, Beer Distributors of Oklahoma

Kevin Hitchcock, Vice Chairman/Chairman-Elect

Hitchcock Distributors
2901 W. Arkansas
Durant, OK 74701
580/924-3350 phone
580/920-0819 fax
580/920-5603 cell
kevin.hitchcock@sbcglobal.net

James Wilkins, Secretary/Treasurer

James Wilkins, Secretary/Treasurer

LDF Sales & Distributing, Inc.
10718 E. Marshall Street
Tulsa, OK 74116
918/437-7722 phone
918/437-3502 fax
972/757-5192 cell
jwilkins@ldfcompanies.com

Gordon Green, Immediate Past Chairman/NBWA Rep, Beer Distributors of Oklahoma

Gordon Green, Immediate Past Chairman/NBWA Rep

Capital Distributing Co., LLC
421 N Portland Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73107-6109
405/521-1511 x. 210 phone
405/521-1545 fax
ggreen@capitaldist.com



DIRECTORS:

 
Photo Coming Soon

Scott Eason

Southwest Sales, Inc.
728 F Ave.
Lawton, OK 73501
580/355-5562 phone
580/355-5578 fax
coorsman_ok@yahoo.com

 

 

Matt Jett, Director, Beer Distributors of Oklahoma

Matt Jett

Jett Distributing Co.
2400 S. 13th St.
Clinton, OK
580/323-1333 phone
580-323-1150 fax
mjett@jettdistributing.com

 

 

STAFF:

Brett Robinson, President
Jan Loftis, Executive Vice President

Beer Distributors of Oklahoma
901 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 380
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405/843-2337 – phone
405/840-5730 – fax
brett@oklahomabeer.org
jan@oklahomabeer.org
oklahomabeer.org

 

Contact Us!

 

 

Back to About Us